3 DLC set for Beatles Rockband


Harmonix has revealed approximate release dates, pricing, and track listings for the first three downloadable albums to hit The Beatles: Rock Band’s Music Store. Abbey Road will arrive first on October 20 at a price of $16.98 (1360), with individual tracks for $1.99 (160). Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band will follow in November, and Rubber Soul will arrive in December. Full track listings are after the break, in case you aren’t intimately familiar with Beatles albums.

If you purchase the full Abbey Road album, you’ll have the option to play the B-side medley (from “You Never Give Me Your Money” through “The End”) as one continuous track. Along with this news, Harmonix confirmed that the “All You Need is Love” DLC track (160) will be available as a timed-exclusive for Xbox 360 on the game’s September 9 launch date.
Abbey Road:

  • “Come Together”
  • “Something”
  • “Maxwell’s Silver Hammer”
  • “Oh! Darling”
  • “Octopus’s Garden”
  • “I Want You (She’s So Heavy)”
  • “Here Comes The Sun”
  • “Because”
  • “You Never Give Me Your Money”
  • “Sun King”
  • “Mean Mr. Mustard”
  • “Polythene Pam”
  • “She Came In Through The Bathroom Window”
  • “Golden Slumbers”
  • “Carry That Weight”
  • “The End
  • “Her Majesty”

Sgt. Pepper’s:

  • “Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band”
  • “With A Little Help From My Friends”
  • “Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds”
  • “Getting Better”
  • “Fixing A Hole”
  • “She’s Leaving Home”
  • “Being For The Benefit of Mr Kite”
  • “Within You Without You”
  • “When I’m Sixty Four”
  • “Lovely Rita”
  • “Good Morning Good Morning”
  • “Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)”
  • “A Day In The Life”

Rubber Soul:

  • “Drive My Car”
  • “Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)”
  • “You Won’t See Me”
  • “Nowhere Man”
  • “Think For Yourself”
  • “The Word”
  • “Michelle” · “What Goes On”
  • “Girl” · “I’m Looking Through You”
  • “In My Life”
  • “Wait”
  • “If I Needed Someone”
  • “Run For Your Life”