E3 2016 Schedule

Sunday, June 12:

  • Electronic Arts — 1 PM PST / 5 PM EST
  • Bethesda — 7 PM PST / 9 PM EST

Monday, June 13

  • Microsoft — 9:30 AM PST / 12:30 PM EST
  • PC Gaming Show — 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST
  • Ubisoft — 1 PM PST / 4 PM EST
  • Sony — 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST

Tuesday, June 14

  • Nintendo Treehouse Live: The Legend of Zelda Wii U — 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST