League of Legends New Summoner Icons

As Season 2 slowly comes to a close and the next big patch is the Mists of the Shadow Isles , here’s a just a few details as what it has to offer. One thing that has taken notice are the summoner icons, fans will be delighted to know that from October 1 and November 13 while purchasing Riot points you will also have earned a new summoner icon. Depending on how much you end up spending you will be rewarded summoner icons.

Tier 1 (any RP amount): Spiteful Specter
Tier 2 (1,000+ RP): Baleful Grasp plus Tier 1
Tier 3 (2,500+ RP): Death Mask plus Tiers 1-2
Tier 4 (5,000+ RP): Deadfall Treant plus Tiers 1-3
Tier 5 (10,000+ RP): Vengeful Wraith plus Tiers 1-4

For more information on upcoming news,champions,skins and updates you can visit http://na.leagueoflegends.com/