New Nintendo Direct Announced for Tomorrow!

nd_may17

Nintendo has barely announced that they will host yet another Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow (May 17th, 2013).

This presentation will focus on Nintendo the Wii U’s summer lineup. Titles likely to feature include The Wonderful 101, Pikmin 3 and New Super Luigi U, and the E3 gaming expo, will focus on Nintendo’s autumn lineup as well.

The Nintendo Direct will start at 7am PST (10am ET, 2pm GMT). You can find the live stream at http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct.