OneRepublic Track Pack Hits Guitar Hero 5 and Band Hero


Three-song new track pack is available today for Guitar Hero 5 and Band Hero for Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and Wii. The OneRepublic Track Pack features two singles off their newest studio album Waking Up, “All The Right Moves” and “Everybody Loves Me,” as well as “Mercy,” a track off their first studio album Dreaming Out Loud.

The One Republic Track Pack is now available via Xbox LIVE Marketplace for 440 Microsoft Points, from the PlayStation Store for $5.49 and the Wii Shop Channel for 550 Wii Points.  The three songs are also now available as single downloads for Xbox 360 for 160 Microsoft Points, PlayStation 3 for $1.99 and Wii for 200 Wii Points each.