Playstation All-Stars: Battle Royale final roster


Sony has revealed that no more characters will be announced for PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale’s video game launch. On Twitter, PlayStation Blog senior social media specialist Sid Shuman tweeted the following:

Keep in mind that All-Stars could possibly have more additional characters via DLC, so this doesn’t mean that the final roster is these 20 characters. But for now at launch you’ll have the following characters:

  1. Big Daddy (BioShock)
  2. Cole MacGrath (inFamous)
  3. Evil Cole MacGrath (inFamous 2)
  4. Colonel Radec (Killzone)
  5. Dante (DMC)
  6. Fat Princess (Fat Princess)
  7. Heihachi Mishima (Tekken)
  8. Jak and Daxter (Jak & Dexter)
  9. Kratos (God Of War)
  10. Nariko (Heavenly Sword)
  11. Nathan Drake (Uncharted)
  12. PaRappa the Rapper (PaRappa the Rapper)
  13. Raiden (Metal Gear Solid)
  14. Ratchet and Clank (Ratchet & Clank)
  15. Sackboy (LittleBigPlanet)
  16. Sir Daniel Fortesque (MediEvil)
  17. Sly Cooper (Sly Cooper)
  18. Spike (Ape Escape)
  19. Sweet Tooth (Twisted Metal)
  20. Toro Inoue (Together Everywhere!)
 Rumors in the past have suggested additional fighters such as Metal Gear Solid’s Snake and Kat from Gravity Rush, though neither has ever been confirmed by Sony. PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale will hit stores on November 20th for PlayStation 3 and Vita, and buying the console version will get you the Vita version for free.