Radiohead DLC is Now Available for Rocksmith 2014

Ubisoft has added five new Radiohead songs to Rocksmith 2014‘s track list on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, and PC.

The Radiohead pack is now available and includes ”Creep,” “Just,” “Optimistic,” “Karma Police,” and “My Iron Lung.” You can purchase the entire pack for $11.99 or just individual tracks for $2.99 each.