Singstore Update: Coldplay, Radio Head, And more

Singstar fans will be happy to know that there will an update to the singtore this thursday. There will be 3 new song packs and 16 new single tracks as well. Some of the singles are:

* Offspring, “Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)”
* Kelly Clarkson, “Because Of You”
* Cheap Trick, “If You Want My Love”
* Radiohead, “No Surprises”
* Gloria Estefan, “Rhythm is Gonna Get You”
The update aslo includes two ultimate Coldplay packs as well as a SingStar Essential Country pack. Each of the pack will go for $6.99 and included in each pack this great hit tracks:
Ultimate Coldplay Pack #1

* The Scientist
* The Hardest Part
* Yellow
* Speed of Sound
* Clocks

Ultimate Coldplay Pack #2

* Violet Hill
* In My Place
* Trouble
* Don’t Panic
* Lost!

Essential Country Pack

* Martina McBride, “A Broken Wing”
* Sara Evans, “Born to Fly”
* Montgomery Gentry, “What Do You Think About That?”
* Trace Adkins, “Honky Tonk Badonkadonk”
* Trace Adkins, “You’re Gonna Miss This”